Coffey County

Coffey County, with the cities of Waverly, Gridley, Lebo, Le Roy, New Strawn, and the county seat of Burlington, is a remarkable part of Kansas. Driven by a sense of purpose and faithful cooperation, the County maintains excellent healthcare systems, emergency services including law enforcement and fire departments, libraries, a museum, and more.



City of Waverly • 210 Pearson Ave • PO Box 308
Waverly. KS 66871

Open Monday-Friday
9:00 am-3:00 pm

(785) 733-2461 •  (785) 733-2395 Fax
For after-hours emergencies call 785-733-2791.

• • •

An Equal Opportunity Employer and Provider.